After being creative and working on other people’s sites all day, I am SO ready to work on my own. I have a ton of ideas and can’t wait to share them with you all and as much as I LOVED doing the MegCast I don’t have as much time for it anymore. I didn’t want it to feel like a chore. Plus, it’s quicker for me to get my thoughts out in blog-form so bear with me because I am not always the best writer.

I will still be doing my obsession of the week as well as posts about what is inspiring me at the moment (all of you and your blogs included). Make sure to check out my Life List (which is still in progress)

A HUGE thank you goes out to Lindsay Goldner for creating my amazing banner and helping me every time I was bitching about something being broken.

So stay tuned for far more interesting posts than this as well as more design elements!

Love you all!

